Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 292 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
great little knife
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on November 29, 2019
I love this little knife. People see it and always ask where I got it and if i will sell it to them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Badass and legit
By Gregory Largent from California, United States on October 23, 2019
Beautiful and badass great for self defense. These are the real deal and would do alot if damage
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best 13 bucks I've spent
By Gregory Largent from California, United States on October 04, 2019
A little small for my hands and it hurts my index finger a little but otherwise they are great quality strong and would not be fun to be hit in the face with. Best 13 bucks I ever spent
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great quality, superb shipping
By Tim Kocher from Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany on September 24, 2019
While I am very pleased with the quality and fitting of the knuckles, I would also like to highlight shipping, especially for my fellow Europeans who might be concerned with customs: first of all, it took only 17 days from order to delivery, which is reasonably fast. And customs clearance wasn't an issue at all due to the awesome packaging&shipping declarations. A 100% recommendation 
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Got them for my mom
By john frederick from Texas, United States on September 05, 2019
I got this for my mom and now I'm getting more for the other women in my family.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice knuckles.
By Michael Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on September 02, 2019
Could do with being slightly heavier and thicker but a deadly set of knuckles.
One shot winner ????????
14 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome
By Jared Sensat from Louisiana, USA on July 22, 2019
Great price for an awesome product. Extremely FAST shipping! Highly recommend these guys
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very Good for the price
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 16, 2019
For under $10 I'm very, very happy. It hasn't fallen apart on me after several months of daily use. Seems to be well built product. Knife opens easily and is pretty strong.
36 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By jose sauceda from Texas, United States on June 20, 2019
Very happy with the look and feel of these. Very solid.i will purchase again.
37 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Recommended Strongly!
By Samuel Lemley from Georgia, United States on June 16, 2019
I have purchased a number of knuckles from this website. Shipping is always fast and without fail. These are by far my most favorite item I have purchased. The copper looks amazing, the thin, classic shape they have feel great in your hand. I have I have long thin hands and these are the best fitting knuckles I have owned! 10/10 no doubt!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 292 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]