Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 388 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful

By Taz Wickens-Fellick from N/A on February 24, 2018
Absolutely no problem in receiving this. I live in UK and had no problems with customs. As for the duster itself. It's solid, sturdy and shiny!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By William Hull from N/A on January 29, 2018
These brass knuckles are amazing! They feel great in the hand and they seem like they would pack a punch. Fantastic product. Have already ordered the heavy duty knuckles. Expecting the same great quality!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Rocket Nk from N/A on January 16, 2018
Seriously a great quality butterfly knuckle knife. Feels real solid 8n the hand, no wiggle or loose parts. I misread the size of the knif, i was expecting it to be little smaller. But regardless it fits my hand with room for people with bigger hands. Has a tight secure lock tab. Great quality. Definitely will buy again if iblose this one
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Rocket Nk from N/A on January 16, 2018
Great quality Knife, well worth the money, no play in the handle and knife. Opens smoothly, compact. Really a great knife.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jose Thatcher from N/A on January 12, 2018
Yes they aren't PERFECTLY symmetrical and I'm 90% sure these are hand made so I'm not tripping... these are fucking awesome ;) there's minor scratches and I see where they welded at but WHATEVER they're perfect
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Kasper S√łndergaard from N/A on December 17, 2017
This switchblade is absolutely amazing. Very good quality, I love the spring-button, and the lock system on this version. The spring is very fast, and sounds amazing. I promise you one thing - this knife will give you respect!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By nicholas geraci from N/A on December 15, 2017
Another great knife from BKC! Just received my Milano Stiletto today and am very pleased. The Stiletto is a very solid knife and arrived in a week and super sharp right out of the box. You guys never fail to impress with the quality and value of
your products. A wonderful addition to my BKC collection!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jesse Drouillard from N/A on November 28, 2017
I purchased these awhile ago after I bought the heavy duty steel ones and these are my favorite forsure very durable but both knuckles are great just ordered the rosewood push dagger and the joker otf knife love this site !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Tarun Swahn from N/A on November 17, 2017
Got my chrome knuckles today. And I couldn't be more happy, great quality and quick shipping!! Will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Daniel Cormier from N/A on October 28, 2017
pen doesn't really work that well, and blade was a bit bent/warped. this being said with _ 5 minutes into sharpening the knife was a lot better. super sturdy connection to the top of the pen, and solid good quality steel. overall amazing hidden knife, don't buy it if your looking for a pen.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 388 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...