Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 432 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
The flames are cool
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
I love the little flames. They are perfectly cut and actually sharp. I really like this one...possibly my #1 favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Yes Yes Yes!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
YES they are expensive LOL
YES they are amazing quality and hand feel you need to see/feel to believe.
YES I used the free shipping option and it arrived in just 2 days.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great addition to my collection
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
I just got the PAY UP 2 knuckles, very quickly i might add and they look even better then the picture. The polishing is sooooo smooth and buttery in my hand. This thing is freaking cool. Worth the high price and keep is more collectible.

A+ Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Must have at this price!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on September 20, 2018
I love having this strapped to my ankle when I'm walking the streets. It's not my primary defense but a good backup!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Book by the Master
By Raymond Miller from PA, USA on September 09, 2018
I have an autographed copy of this excellent little manual, that I purchased directly from Col Applegate in the early 90's. Combat Use of the Double Edged Fighting Knife provides clear and concise instruction in the WWII knife fighting methods of Fairbairn, Sykes and Applegate. Armed with a good knife (Gerber Mark I or II, the A-F, the F-S, ect...) and the information in this book, you'll be dangerous to any attacker that is stupid enough to pick you for a victim.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Now this a knife
By Scott Kyle from Alberta, Canada on August 27, 2018
(In australian accent)

Hello,

Here, we have this beautiful black widow. She looks as intimidating as she is deadly. Lookit that long, curved blade, abd those razor sharp details. Absolutely gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome quality
By John Doe from Tn, United States on August 21, 2018
These fit great, feel great, and overall a great buy!!! I would highly recommend these!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So cool
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 17, 2018
I love how small and disguised it is. I can take it anywhere and I feel a little more secure. Its red so its easy to find when I need it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Keychain
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 17, 2018
I keep it on my key chain for quick access. Very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Favorite movie knife
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 16, 2018
I've ordered two of these over the years since it's my favorite movie knife. I've never carried this knife or actually used it in a fight but I think just taking it out would scare off someone. Great knife but very, very sharp spikes so USE CAUTION WITH THIS KNIFE.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 432 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]