Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 436 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Just what I needed.
By Michael Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
This is outstanding for the price!
It’s got a nice bit of weight to it as well, this has been ordered for a Film I’m making in the uk ???????? and hoping to make more orders along the same line as this is a excellent site ??????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just ordered it!
By Brian Devore from Ogden, UT, USA on July 24, 2019
I can't wait to get this! My friend Scott already has a set and it's making me jealous.
16 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very Good for the price
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 16, 2019
For under $10 I'm very, very happy. It hasn't fallen apart on me after several months of daily use. Seems to be well built product. Knife opens easily and is pretty strong.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By jose sauceda from Texas, United States on June 20, 2019
Very happy with the look and feel of these. Very solid.i will purchase again.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Recommended Strongly!
By Samuel Lemley from Georgia, United States on June 16, 2019
I have purchased a number of knuckles from this website. Shipping is always fast and without fail. These are by far my most favorite item I have purchased. The copper looks amazing, the thin, classic shape they have feel great in your hand. I have I have long thin hands and these are the best fitting knuckles I have owned! 10/10 no doubt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Better then expected
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 17, 2019
The spring is actually pretty strong on this. Very nice in and our action.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By James from Ohio, America on February 19, 2019
Really nice I love this peace they are very durable Great product
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Quality
By Lemon from 1234 no house lane, Arstaska on February 11, 2019
Very high quality, have bought other knives etc. Definitely Recommend.
122 of 185 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice knife
By Mark Rosenberg from SD, USA on February 01, 2019
Shipping was awesome, I received the knife 4 days after ordering, only one reason for 4 stars not five is my fingers do not fit into the knuckle guard (which is really my problem for having big hands) I just wonder if these are the same size made for the US Army because it would suck to have to cut this knife apart to get it to fit in your hand.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth every penny plus some
By James Ireson from Georgia, United States on January 26, 2019
It took me a long time to get them, and thought for a minute that maybe my order had been messed up, so I gave a 1 on my first review because I didn't have them. Could still be the case, but I'm here to tell you, these things are the real deal. They are heavy, construction is first rate, and it will not be my last order.
117 of 183 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 436 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]