Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 489 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
A bit dangerous
By Jay Greenfield from Nebraska, United States on November 06, 2021
I haven’t tried to cut anything, but it’s very easy to pull the knife from the holster without depressing the finger button. It would be bad if it got loose while around the neck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good quality and got to me quick
By Gerald W. Gill Jr. from South Carolina, USA on October 28, 2021
I had been lookin' for a knuckle duster like this for a while, it's the closest thing to what Tom Hardy carried as Forrest Bondurrant in the movie Lawless, which the movie and the events it was based on took place near where my people are from. The knuckles arrived quicker than expected and are good quality, howsoever there was some sharp edges inside the finger holes, but a little work with a diamond knife sharpenin' rod and some sandpaper fixed 'em right up. Overall I'm well pleased and will definitely be buyin' from The Brass Knuckles Company again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing product
By Thomas welsh from Leeds West Yorkshire, U.K. on October 15, 2021
I’m Tommy from the U.K. I have purchased a few sets of knuckles from the company and all arrived within a week . I have big hands so the first set didn’t fit so I purchased a second set and they are great , good value and well worth the money
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Def worth it
By Tyler from Ohio, United States on September 25, 2021
Solid, very smooth, no imperfections, and definitely can cause some damage to anyone who is on the receiving end.. This is most definitely authentic and well made. I Highly recommend these.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Boxing iron
By Charles Monroe from South Carolina, US on September 12, 2021
Good product comfortable finger holes and good fit. I’m ordering a few more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Ummm YEp !
By Darin Alspach from Ohio, USA on September 10, 2021
Fits my hand like a glove VERY happy to purchase and will enjoy the safety this tool will provide . Only downside to me is that they are Steel and pretty pricey. Yes I’d buy another but would be epic if they were true solid brass . 67$ More like 50$ thanks China
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very satisfied
By Joshua Crawford from Fort Worth, Texas, United States on September 10, 2021
I received my brass knuckles today, and they are very thick and really cool. Packaging was discreet and these are much thicker and heavier than the cheap ones you find at stores that sell for less. I love how this is also a paperweight. Thanks for the brass knuckles, and have a wonderful day.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good Knucks
By Lee Monroe from Sc, US on September 05, 2021
Weight is good! The fit is great really like these
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
5 mg cialis
By brearry from Taiwan, Taiwan on August 26, 2021
_a href=https://cialiswwshop.com/_cialis 20mg for sale_/a_
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love it
By Jose Sanchez from Florida, United States on August 15, 2021
Amazing I love it it’s just hard to clean them they get a bit black with the time
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 489 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]