Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 393 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Stunning Beauty!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 25, 2018
I have these displayed on my office bookshelf and they are the FIRST thing people pick up or ask about. The design is really unusual and people love it. I've ordered from BKC several times and had good experiences. This time was no exception.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just amazing
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 25, 2018
The quality and feel of these is just amazing. I bought 3 to get engraved and give as gives to my brothers.

Unforgettable gift!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Taz Wickens-Fellick from N/A on February 24, 2018
Absolutely no problem in receiving this. I live in UK and had no problems with customs. As for the duster itself. It's solid, sturdy and shiny!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By William Hull from N/A on January 29, 2018
These brass knuckles are amazing! They feel great in the hand and they seem like they would pack a punch. Fantastic product. Have already ordered the heavy duty knuckles. Expecting the same great quality!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Rocket Nk from N/A on January 16, 2018
Seriously a great quality butterfly knuckle knife. Feels real solid 8n the hand, no wiggle or loose parts. I misread the size of the knif, i was expecting it to be little smaller. But regardless it fits my hand with room for people with bigger hands. Has a tight secure lock tab. Great quality. Definitely will buy again if iblose this one
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Rocket Nk from N/A on January 16, 2018
Great quality Knife, well worth the money, no play in the handle and knife. Opens smoothly, compact. Really a great knife.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jose Thatcher from N/A on January 12, 2018
Yes they aren't PERFECTLY symmetrical and I'm 90% sure these are hand made so I'm not tripping... these are fucking awesome ;) there's minor scratches and I see where they welded at but WHATEVER they're perfect
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Kasper S√łndergaard from N/A on December 17, 2017
This switchblade is absolutely amazing. Very good quality, I love the spring-button, and the lock system on this version. The spring is very fast, and sounds amazing. I promise you one thing - this knife will give you respect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By nicholas geraci from N/A on December 15, 2017
Another great knife from BKC! Just received my Milano Stiletto today and am very pleased. The Stiletto is a very solid knife and arrived in a week and super sharp right out of the box. You guys never fail to impress with the quality and value of
your products. A wonderful addition to my BKC collection!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Kenneth Rizzo from N/A on December 02, 2017
5 stars. Love em, if you cant fit a medium/large size latex glove though look elsewhere...they are very snug on my large size glove hands.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 393 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]