Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 399 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Best quality I've seen
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 19, 2018
Best quality knuckles I've ever owned. Amazing! I'll be giving these to my grandkids.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Leather case
By Jamie Jones from  North wales, United Kingdom on June 30, 2018
Very happy with leather case will be handy to keep my brass knuckle in to keep them protected
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on June 11, 2018
Very sturdy construction, I really like the handles. They give a really secure grip. Behind the back sheath is an awesome touch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Stunning Beauty!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 25, 2018
I have these displayed on my office bookshelf and they are the FIRST thing people pick up or ask about. The design is really unusual and people love it. I've ordered from BKC several times and had good experiences. This time was no exception.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just amazing
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 25, 2018
The quality and feel of these is just amazing. I bought 3 to get engraved and give as gives to my brothers.

Unforgettable gift!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Taz Wickens-Fellick from N/A on February 24, 2018
Absolutely no problem in receiving this. I live in UK and had no problems with customs. As for the duster itself. It's solid, sturdy and shiny!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By William Hull from N/A on January 29, 2018
These brass knuckles are amazing! They feel great in the hand and they seem like they would pack a punch. Fantastic product. Have already ordered the heavy duty knuckles. Expecting the same great quality!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Rocket Nk from N/A on January 16, 2018
Seriously a great quality butterfly knuckle knife. Feels real solid 8n the hand, no wiggle or loose parts. I misread the size of the knif, i was expecting it to be little smaller. But regardless it fits my hand with room for people with bigger hands. Has a tight secure lock tab. Great quality. Definitely will buy again if iblose this one
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jose Thatcher from N/A on January 12, 2018
Yes they aren't PERFECTLY symmetrical and I'm 90% sure these are hand made so I'm not tripping... these are fucking awesome ;) there's minor scratches and I see where they welded at but WHATEVER they're perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Kasper Søndergaard from N/A on December 17, 2017
This switchblade is absolutely amazing. Very good quality, I love the spring-button, and the lock system on this version. The spring is very fast, and sounds amazing. I promise you one thing - this knife will give you respect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 399 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]