Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 492 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
great little knife
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on November 29, 2019
I love this little knife. People see it and always ask where I got it and if i will sell it to them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best 13 bucks I've spent
By Gregory Largent from California, United States on October 04, 2019
A little small for my hands and it hurts my index finger a little but otherwise they are great quality strong and would not be fun to be hit in the face with. Best 13 bucks I ever spent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great quality, superb shipping
By Tim Kocher from Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany on September 24, 2019
While I am very pleased with the quality and fitting of the knuckles, I would also like to highlight shipping, especially for my fellow Europeans who might be concerned with customs: first of all, it took only 17 days from order to delivery, which is reasonably fast. And customs clearance wasn't an issue at all due to the awesome packaging&shipping declarations. A 100% recommendation 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just what I needed.
By Michael Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on September 12, 2019
This is outstanding for the price!
It’s got a nice bit of weight to it as well, this has been ordered for a Film I’m making in the uk ???????? and hoping to make more orders along the same line as this is a excellent site ??????????
25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Got them for my mom
By john frederick from Texas, United States on September 05, 2019
I got this for my mom and now I'm getting more for the other women in my family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice knuckles.
By Michael Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on September 02, 2019
Could do with being slightly heavier and thicker but a deadly set of knuckles.
One shot winner ????????
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just ordered it!
By Brian Devore from Ogden, UT, USA on July 24, 2019
I can't wait to get this! My friend Scott already has a set and it's making me jealous.
33 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome
By Jared Sensat from Louisiana, USA on July 22, 2019
Great price for an awesome product. Extremely FAST shipping! Highly recommend these guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very Good for the price
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 16, 2019
For under $10 I'm very, very happy. It hasn't fallen apart on me after several months of daily use. Seems to be well built product. Knife opens easily and is pretty strong.
36 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By jose sauceda from Texas, United States on June 20, 2019
Very happy with the look and feel of these. Very solid.i will purchase again.
36 of 40 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 492 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]