Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 317 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Product
By Basil Everett Thompson Jr from Bluefield, United States on February 26, 2021
Warning! They are small, just like in the description. They are well balanced and very cool.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good Product
By Patrick Mitchell from Tennessee, United States on February 20, 2021
I’m reviewing based upon Fit and Finish.

Fit: 4.8/5. I expected all of the finger holes to be the exact same size, however one of the pinky/index finger holes, whichever way the knuckles are being held, is smaller than the opposite side. So the knuckles definitely go on and slide off easier oriented in one specific direction. In one way, the index finger slides in and out easily, the other way, it’s slightly more snug and I have to physically pull them off my hand.

Finish: 3.8/5. I paid more for these because the description says they’re made in the USA. While I have no reason to believe the description is inaccurate, there are no markings or stamps/engravings on the knuckles themselves that state “USA”, and I did expect that since the price way greater and it was explicitly stated, something about the product would also signify that.

Other than those couple of things, the knuckles are as advertised and seem very well made. I haven’t used them yet in a situation, and hopefully never have to, but I do trust them if the situation does arise.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
the Real Thing
By Vox Swift from Georgia, United States on February 10, 2021
Top quality and great customer service, already received my second order.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Thick, weighty, DOPE.
By Shane Hunter from California, United States on January 24, 2021
The combination of questionable reviews and pictures showing a seemingly thinner pair of knuckles had me a bit concerned after placing the order. When they arrived all concerns went right out the window. These are heavy, perfectly formed and fit wonderfully in the hand. I spent over an hour just admiring them in my hand. Such a pleasant surprise. These are SICK. I got the chrome pair at the same time. Those are also amazing. As thick and as heavy as you want. Im gonna get the bareknuckle brawlers next. Amazing product, amazing company. New and loyal customer from here on out.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beat down
By Robert Vander Hoff from Michigan, United States on January 19, 2021
Good for having around the house. Wife doesnt like them much though. Had to give her a good beatin after she was slow to bring my beer. HA HA! Well...she'll think twice next time. Nice item. Definitly a quality piece.
13 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wowww these are perfect
By Joseph montemage from New York, United States on January 19, 2021
I bought two pairs. They are flawless. No seems, perfect shine, fits like a glove. Suuper happy with these!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Tiny and cute ????
By Hirohide Matsushita from  L’occitan, France on December 22, 2020
I bought a paire, 2 knuckles for my niece. I want an additional engraves on them for her. Thanks ????
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Pretty sweet!
By Carson Strother from WV, USA on December 01, 2020
This was my third order from you guys, and I can't say enough good things about this company. Too small for me, but I bought them for my (adult) daughter. They look great, and I'm sure she will like them. If the standard knucks are too big, these are for you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
It was perfect, would highly recommend!!
By Grant Lizon from Indiana, United States on November 08, 2020
The design turned perfect and was exactly what I wanted, would highly recommend if you are considering!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By DoC from Ontario, Canada on October 31, 2020
Best Fitting Knuckles I’ve ever Owned. Great Quality, Fast Shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 317 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]