Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 415 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Product
By Basil Everett Thompson Jr from Bluefield, United States on February 26, 2021
Nice weight and size. You won’t regret spending more for these. They are well worth the money.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good Product
By Patrick Mitchell from Tennessee, United States on February 20, 2021
I’m reviewing based upon Fit and Finish.

Fit: 4.8/5. I expected all of the finger holes to be the exact same size, however one of the pinky/index finger holes, whichever way the knuckles are being held, is smaller than the opposite side. So the knuckles definitely go on and slide off easier oriented in one specific direction. In one way, the index finger slides in and out easily, the other way, it’s slightly more snug and I have to physically pull them off my hand.

Finish: 3.8/5. I paid more for these because the description says they’re made in the USA. While I have no reason to believe the description is inaccurate, there are no markings or stamps/engravings on the knuckles themselves that state “USA”, and I did expect that since the price way greater and it was explicitly stated, something about the product would also signify that.

Other than those couple of things, the knuckles are as advertised and seem very well made. I haven’t used them yet in a situation, and hopefully never have to, but I do trust them if the situation does arise.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Simple and Amazing!!!
By Justin Hamlin from Minnesota, United States on February 18, 2021
These things are awesome!!! They have a solid weight and feel phenomenal in the hand. I plan on buying at least one of every brass knuckle BKC sells! Thanks again for a great product!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beat down
By Robert Vander Hoff from Michigan, United States on January 19, 2021
Good for having around the house. Wife doesnt like them much though. Had to give her a good beatin after she was slow to bring my beer. HA HA! Well...she'll think twice next time. Nice item. Definitly a quality piece.
20 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wowww these are perfect
By Joseph montemage from New York, United States on January 19, 2021
I bought two pairs. They are flawless. No seems, perfect shine, fits like a glove. Suuper happy with these!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very impressed
By Jason Todd from Kentucky, United States on January 11, 2021
Very good quality. Only reason not 5 ?? is the knuckles weren’t made in the US. It still matters to some. Still a very good quality item. Thanks BKC!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Legit, and highly satisfied
By Jefri Galdamez from Maryland, United States on January 09, 2021
I will be buying a second for my left hand. I feel safe keeping it in my car. Came in under a week (USA). Just make sure you have hand sanitizer, your hand will smell like pennies/quarters etc.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Tiny and cute ????
By Hirohide Matsushita from  L’occitan, France on December 22, 2020
I bought a paire, 2 knuckles for my niece. I want an additional engraves on them for her. Thanks ????
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
amazing
By Jesus Mendoza from N/A on December 16, 2020
these knuckles are a must have. I was upset about the wait time since I did pay for fast delivery but in the end it was all worth it. great piece of art
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful and functional
By Michael Bonomo from New Mexico, United States on December 14, 2020
Just got mine and I was blown away by the quality and appearance. Very well made and "hefty".
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 415 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]