Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 445 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
great possibilities
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on November 30, 2018
I'm just imagining what I"m going to do with this. I love it so far....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Astounding
By Jonathan Castro from California, United States on November 19, 2018
Looked even better in person. Blown away by the construction. Fingers and knuckles remain uninjured despite putting my all into a punch. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for powerful knuckles at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
good Product
By Louis from Texas, U.S.A. on November 15, 2018
I love these things and they have a bit of weight to them... And bonus points my lucky number.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My new favorite knife
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on November 09, 2018
The construction is very good overall. I particularly like the glass breaker on the bottom. It can be used to breaks skulls just as easily as glass. HAHA! But seriously I love this company and this knife is the best so far.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Burnt my penis
By Richard B. Missen from Bangcock, Asia on November 03, 2018
I was going to the strip club when I showed my ID I put my wallet back in my pocket in the front. A second later when I'm in the club my wallet explodes into fire cause my penis to become on fire. It is very badly burnt and is very dark but the size stayed the same
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product, but the finish needs work
By PJD from CA, USA on October 28, 2018
In the advertised image, what you see is a completely smooth and finished product.. the one you will receive while is smooth nearly everywhere, the part that sits in your palm is rough on the inside section. I would give this a perfect 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing and well crafted
By joshephi krakoski from Murderville, MOTHER RUSSIA on October 19, 2018
10/10 You should buy, infact i'm buying a couple more
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great finish and fast shipping
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 13, 2018
The new finish looks so clean! Excellent quality as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The flames are cool
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
I love the little flames. They are perfectly cut and actually sharp. I really like this one...possibly my #1 favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Yes Yes Yes!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
YES they are expensive LOL
YES they are amazing quality and hand feel you need to see/feel to believe.
YES I used the free shipping option and it arrived in just 2 days.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 445 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]