Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 321 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Better then expected
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 17, 2019
The spring is actually pretty strong on this. Very nice in and our action.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
By Rambo Mutombo from Quebec, Canada on March 06, 2019
Arrived earlier than I expected, great solid item. I am satisfied with my purchase and will probably order a different pair.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Quality
By Lemon from 1234 no house lane, Arstaska on February 11, 2019
Very high quality, have bought other knives etc. Definitely Recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice knife
By Mark Rosenberg from SD, USA on February 01, 2019
Shipping was awesome, I received the knife 4 days after ordering, only one reason for 4 stars not five is my fingers do not fit into the knuckle guard (which is really my problem for having big hands) I just wonder if these are the same size made for the US Army because it would suck to have to cut this knife apart to get it to fit in your hand.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth every penny plus some
By James Ireson from Georgia, United States on January 26, 2019
It took me a long time to get them, and thought for a minute that maybe my order had been messed up, so I gave a 1 on my first review because I didn't have them. Could still be the case, but I'm here to tell you, these things are the real deal. They are heavy, construction is first rate, and it will not be my last order.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Emanuel Matos from Connecticut, United States on January 23, 2019
It’s a perfect fit and perfect size for me I love it and thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Price of a happy meal 4 peace of mind
By Maurice Soulis from Cali, Usa on January 08, 2019
Safe and secure shipping but it does take a while from Kentucky 2Cali 2 Yosemite Area n Absolutely stunning quality smooth Finishing and ergonomically peerless! Buy this best $13 you could ever spend. Terrific co.!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strong build
By Kane Garth from Worcester, US on December 20, 2018
Bought this a while ago. It seems like a very solid item, very light weight to carry too. However it’s big for my hands. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make these for medium/small hands like the wide top. I’d buy two immediately!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic product
By Michael Migliore from Texas, United States on December 10, 2018
Love these things.Fit great and you can feel the power of these things.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So cool
By Vincent DeFino from NY, United States on November 28, 2018
Its goes with my silver one. I have those both. The chrome, the classic brass knuckles, and the knuckle knife res ue one
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 321 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]