Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 346 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Thick, weighty, DOPE.
By Shane Hunter from California, United States on January 24, 2021
The combination of questionable reviews and pictures showing a seemingly thinner pair of knuckles had me a bit concerned after placing the order. When they arrived all concerns went right out the window. These are heavy, perfectly formed and fit wonderfully in the hand. I spent over an hour just admiring them in my hand. Such a pleasant surprise. These are SICK. I got the chrome pair at the same time. Those are also amazing. As thick and as heavy as you want. Im gonna get the bareknuckle brawlers next. Amazing product, amazing company. New and loyal customer from here on out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beat down
By Robert Vander Hoff from Michigan, United States on January 19, 2021
Good for having around the house. Wife doesnt like them much though. Had to give her a good beatin after she was slow to bring my beer. HA HA! Well...she'll think twice next time. Nice item. Definitly a quality piece.
22 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Legit, and highly satisfied
By Jefri Galdamez from Maryland, United States on January 09, 2021
I will be buying a second for my left hand. I feel safe keeping it in my car. Came in under a week (USA). Just make sure you have hand sanitizer, your hand will smell like pennies/quarters etc.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
4 stars because...
By Hirohide Matsushita from  L’occitan, France on December 22, 2020
You can get a big and reliable grip. But I want you to round the corners of the fingers a little more.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beautiful and functional
By Michael Bonomo from New Mexico, United States on December 14, 2020
Just got mine and I was blown away by the quality and appearance. Very well made and "hefty".
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Really nice case
By Michael Bonomo from New Mexico, United States on December 14, 2020
Well made. Fit like a glove for my knucks. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Dedication to True Craftsmanship
By Coleman Smith from Montana, United States on November 22, 2020
It’s a sledge hammer in the palm of your hand. The unique knuckle geometry makes for force multiplier, will slice tissue like a straight razor even on a glancing blow. A punch to a shoulder socket collarbone rib God forbid your face or head it’s a one and done, checkmate, ER, mortal wounds add boxing training and Muyi Thai BJJ your a wolfs worst enemy

#Sheepdog
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
It was perfect, would highly recommend!!
By Grant Lizon from Indiana, United States on November 08, 2020
The design turned perfect and was exactly what I wanted, would highly recommend if you are considering!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By DoC from Ontario, Canada on October 31, 2020
Best Fitting Knuckles I’ve ever Owned. Great Quality, Fast Shipping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very cool.
By Bob from Montana, USA on October 22, 2020
These are really big and solid, but not ridiculous. They make the regular xl brass knuckles feel small, and they’re not. I like them. What’s not to like about a big honkin chunk of not just brass, but NAUTICAL brass in your hand?
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 346 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]