Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 445 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Best quality I've seen
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 19, 2018
Best quality knuckles I've ever owned. Amazing! I'll be giving these to my grandkids.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Maxwell MORTENSON from Minnesota, United States on July 02, 2018
Fits perfectly and came on time and i lov3 the gold and how it shines
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Leather case
By Jamie Jones from  North wales, United Kingdom on June 30, 2018
Very happy with leather case will be handy to keep my brass knuckle in to keep them protected
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Brass knuckle duster
By Jamie Jones from  North wales, United Kingdom on June 27, 2018
Very happy with the brass knuckle and are made to high quality fast delivery as well
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Simply Awesome
By Eric Watters from Manitoba, Canada on June 26, 2018
Honestly These Guys Are Legit Made Perfectly And Are A Good Snug Fit. Tried It On A Watermelon And It Split Open Easily. I Ain't No Gang Banger I Just I Live In A Bad City With A Bunch Of Wannabe Thugs And Its Great To Have Protection If Anything Goes South. I Strongly Recommend You Buy From Them If Your Looking For Protection You Won't Be Disappointed I Guarantee You. Also I Bought From Them In The Past And They Delivered Each Of My Orders And I Will Be Buying From Them Again In The Near Future 100% Legit Vendor & Buyer Satisfaction & Admin . . YA BOY ERIC WATTERS OUT
14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
For My Collection!.
By Michael R Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on June 25, 2018
I can't wait to get mine through the Post!
I'm sorry to Brass Knuckles Company for a previous review I made and never ment what was written!.
Top seller for your Knuckles as I've had orders before!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent
By Hazel DeFino from New York, United States on June 16, 2018
Okay so the nice arrive today now it is a great nice I have to say. Now what I did was I actually put in phosphorus bronze washers the only thing I hate about it is how you have to have to T8 Torx screws to unloosen it and I was able to put phosphorus bronze washers on it. And I noticed something which doesn't come on cheap knives. They was red seem like red Loctite on it so same thing as Cobra too I noticed that they have Loctite so it's an inexpensive nice and it's a great one in my opinion so I changed you know what I wanted to do it came a little bit stiff out the box so just keep in mind you have to do to talk screws which I would rather have them pins but I really wanted that Rosewood and it looks very nice
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
best PLASTIC KNUCKLES
By Hazel DeFino from New York, United States on June 14, 2018
people dont know how to punch with brass knuckles. you line them up wirh front knuckles not the 2nd set and you roll down. these are def the best pkastic knuckles ive seen. it will cut someones face too.
31 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on June 11, 2018
Very sturdy construction, I really like the handles. They give a really secure grip. Behind the back sheath is an awesome touch.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Stoked
By Steve Thomas from California, United States on June 09, 2018
Got my order, 2days from purchase. Super stoked the 100%'s, are the real deal definitely brass, they act like water and oil with a magnet, you would need tape for them to stick together right on BKC.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 445 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]