Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 475 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
By jose sauceda from Texas, United States on June 20, 2019
Very happy with the look and feel of these. Very solid.i will purchase again.
36 of 40 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Recommended Strongly!
By Samuel Lemley from Georgia, United States on June 16, 2019
I have purchased a number of knuckles from this website. Shipping is always fast and without fail. These are by far my most favorite item I have purchased. The copper looks amazing, the thin, classic shape they have feel great in your hand. I have I have long thin hands and these are the best fitting knuckles I have owned! 10/10 no doubt!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth the buy
By James Parker from Maryland, United States on May 21, 2019
Definitely impressed by this product. Sturdy and solid construction and no visible blemishes or scratches. The wide top knuckles are definitely more convenient for me, but people with large sized hands should not get this. The wide top doesnt have as much finger room as the normal version and could feel uncomfortable for people with large hands or long fingers.The chrome doesnt have that plastic look to it like most other silver/chrome ones do. I bought a pair of the brass ones too just to have both colors. The midnight chrome color isnt as flashy as the brass which gives it a nice subtle look. I had free shipping and it only took about 2 days to get to my mailbox. I reccomend shelling out the leather case they have because it does compliment the paperweights very nicely and keep them scratch free. The midnight chrome is definitely worth the buy in my opinion. 10/10
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Better then expected
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 17, 2019
The spring is actually pretty strong on this. Very nice in and our action.
31 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
By Rambo Mutombo from Quebec, Canada on March 06, 2019
Arrived earlier than I expected, great solid item. I am satisfied with my purchase and will probably order a different pair.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By James from Ohio, America on February 19, 2019
Really nice I love this peace they are very durable Great product
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Quality
By Lemon from 1234 no house lane, Arstaska on February 11, 2019
Very high quality, have bought other knives etc. Definitely Recommend.
123 of 186 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice knife
By Mark Rosenberg from SD, USA on February 01, 2019
Shipping was awesome, I received the knife 4 days after ordering, only one reason for 4 stars not five is my fingers do not fit into the knuckle guard (which is really my problem for having big hands) I just wonder if these are the same size made for the US Army because it would suck to have to cut this knife apart to get it to fit in your hand.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth every penny plus some
By James Ireson from Georgia, United States on January 26, 2019
It took me a long time to get them, and thought for a minute that maybe my order had been messed up, so I gave a 1 on my first review because I didn't have them. Could still be the case, but I'm here to tell you, these things are the real deal. They are heavy, construction is first rate, and it will not be my last order.
119 of 185 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Emanuel Matos from Connecticut, United States on January 23, 2019
It’s a perfect fit and perfect size for me I love it and thank you
18 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 475 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]