Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product
By James from Ohio, America on February 19, 2019
Really nice I love this peace they are very durable Great product
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Quality
By Lemon from 1234 no house lane, Arstaska on February 11, 2019
Very high quality, have bought other knives etc. Definitely Recommend.
124 of 187 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice knife
By Mark Rosenberg from SD, USA on February 01, 2019
Shipping was awesome, I received the knife 4 days after ordering, only one reason for 4 stars not five is my fingers do not fit into the knuckle guard (which is really my problem for having big hands) I just wonder if these are the same size made for the US Army because it would suck to have to cut this knife apart to get it to fit in your hand.
11 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth every penny plus some
By James Ireson from Georgia, United States on January 26, 2019
It took me a long time to get them, and thought for a minute that maybe my order had been messed up, so I gave a 1 on my first review because I didn't have them. Could still be the case, but I'm here to tell you, these things are the real deal. They are heavy, construction is first rate, and it will not be my last order.
124 of 190 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent
By John Hall from Meridian Idaho, USA on January 11, 2019
These are top quality brass knuckles. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will be buying more for gifts. A+
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strong build
By Kane Garth from Worcester, US on December 20, 2018
Bought this a while ago. It seems like a very solid item, very light weight to carry too. However it’s big for my hands. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make these for medium/small hands like the wide top. I’d buy two immediately!
16 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic product
By Michael Migliore from Texas, United States on December 10, 2018
Love these things.Fit great and you can feel the power of these things.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So cool
By Vincent DeFino from NY, United States on November 28, 2018
Its goes with my silver one. I have those both. The chrome, the classic brass knuckles, and the knuckle knife res ue one
26 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Astounding
By Jonathan Castro from California, United States on November 19, 2018
Looked even better in person. Blown away by the construction. Fingers and knuckles remain uninjured despite putting my all into a punch. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for powerful knuckles at a great price.
45 of 50 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Burnt my penis
By Richard B. Missen from Bangcock, Asia on November 03, 2018
I was going to the strip club when I showed my ID I put my wallet back in my pocket in the front. A second later when I'm in the club my wallet explodes into fire cause my penis to become on fire. It is very badly burnt and is very dark but the size stayed the same
36 of 48 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]