Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 475 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent
By John Hall from Meridian Idaho, USA on January 11, 2019
These are top quality brass knuckles. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will be buying more for gifts. A+
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Price of a happy meal 4 peace of mind
By Maurice Soulis from Cali, Usa on January 08, 2019
Safe and secure shipping but it does take a while from Kentucky 2Cali 2 Yosemite Area n Absolutely stunning quality smooth Finishing and ergonomically peerless! Buy this best $13 you could ever spend. Terrific co.!!!
28 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very pleased.
By William from OREGON, US on December 24, 2018
Received my xmas gift set today (24th dec) two days early. Great product, great fit and good finish. Will touch up a few sharp corners with a fine file but very satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strong build
By Kane Garth from Worcester, US on December 20, 2018
Bought this a while ago. It seems like a very solid item, very light weight to carry too. However it’s big for my hands. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make these for medium/small hands like the wide top. I’d buy two immediately!
11 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic product
By Michael Migliore from Texas, United States on December 10, 2018
Love these things.Fit great and you can feel the power of these things.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Perfect for dwarfs and children.
By David Chamberlain from Colorado, United States on December 08, 2018
To call these a medium is a joke I wear a small/medium glove and find most other dusters day to large but can just barely force my fingers in these course getting them out was a massive struggle. Don't waste time or $$$ on these unless you have itybity danty little fingers.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great possibilities
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on November 30, 2018
I'm just imagining what I"m going to do with this. I love it so far....
25 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So cool
By Vincent DeFino from NY, United States on November 28, 2018
Its goes with my silver one. I have those both. The chrome, the classic brass knuckles, and the knuckle knife res ue one
26 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Not great honestly
By Hazel DeFino from New York, United States on November 27, 2018
The reason why I do not like these knuckles is bc yes their very nice and they weigh 10 oz and it's pure brss. However for a $110 knuckle and I'm not joking. this is a real review. I feel that a $110 knuckles should have lacquer coating. Because every dam 2 weeks I have to always Brasso it and it's a pain i* t** a** with the flames because I still have blie brasso LO stuck in there. and it's just I shouldn't have to maintain a $100 knuckle the other knuckles that I have are extremely excellent but this one I actually once I had to maintain it I was trying to sell it and I couldn't even sell it as people though want to maintain it and I felt that I shouldn't have to maintain it for $100 So I will not be buying these knuckles again and no they were not shiny when I got it. will be buying the original Chrome midnight knuckles instead. And last comment it does look good but it's like I felt like I wasted a $100 on it
20 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Astounding
By Jonathan Castro from California, United States on November 19, 2018
Looked even better in person. Blown away by the construction. Fingers and knuckles remain uninjured despite putting my all into a punch. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for powerful knuckles at a great price.
42 of 47 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 475 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]