Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great product, but the finish needs work
By PJD from CA, USA on October 28, 2018
In the advertised image, what you see is a completely smooth and finished product.. the one you will receive while is smooth nearly everywhere, the part that sits in your palm is rough on the inside section. I would give this a perfect 5 stars.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great finish and fast shipping
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 13, 2018
The new finish looks so clean! Excellent quality as well.
51 of 55 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great addition to my collection
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 08, 2018
I just got the PAY UP 2 knuckles, very quickly i might add and they look even better then the picture. The polishing is sooooo smooth and buttery in my hand. This thing is freaking cool. Worth the high price and keep is more collectible.

A+ Highly Recommended.
29 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Must have at this price!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on September 20, 2018
I love having this strapped to my ankle when I'm walking the streets. It's not my primary defense but a good backup!
27 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Book by the Master
By Raymond Miller from PA, USA on September 09, 2018
I have an autographed copy of this excellent little manual, that I purchased directly from Col Applegate in the early 90's. Combat Use of the Double Edged Fighting Knife provides clear and concise instruction in the WWII knife fighting methods of Fairbairn, Sykes and Applegate. Armed with a good knife (Gerber Mark I or II, the A-F, the F-S, ect...) and the information in this book, you'll be dangerous to any attacker that is stupid enough to pick you for a victim.
18 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Now this a knife
By Scott Kyle from Alberta, Canada on August 27, 2018
(In australian accent)

Hello,

Here, we have this beautiful black widow. She looks as intimidating as she is deadly. Lookit that long, curved blade, abd those razor sharp details. Absolutely gorgeous.
28 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome quality
By John Doe from Tn, United States on August 21, 2018
These fit great, feel great, and overall a great buy!!! I would highly recommend these!!!!!
19 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
reccomended
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 16, 2018
The knife arrived very sharp. Very, very good handle. I like the grip very much on this knife. Feels secure. Very good sheath. Overall highly reccomended.
39 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
She loved it.
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 16, 2018
Got this as a gift for my GF and she liked it because she says its easy to find in her purse.
37 of 44 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
People love the Pyro Wallet
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 15, 2018
I get so much attention when I'm out and I use the fire wallet. People, including chicks, will just walk all the way across the room to talk to me. SWEET PRODUCT! I highly reccomend it!
34 of 39 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]