Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 415 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Price of a happy meal 4 peace of mind
By Maurice Soulis from Cali, Usa on January 08, 2019
Safe and secure shipping but it does take a while from Kentucky 2Cali 2 Yosemite Area n Absolutely stunning quality smooth Finishing and ergonomically peerless! Buy this best $13 you could ever spend. Terrific co.!!!
29 of 34 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Strong build
By Kane Garth from Worcester, US on December 20, 2018
Bought this a while ago. It seems like a very solid item, very light weight to carry too. However it’s big for my hands. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make these for medium/small hands like the wide top. I’d buy two immediately!
25 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic product
By Michael Migliore from Texas, United States on December 10, 2018
Love these things.Fit great and you can feel the power of these things.
35 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Perfect for dwarfs and children.
By David Chamberlain from Colorado, United States on December 08, 2018
To call these a medium is a joke I wear a small/medium glove and find most other dusters day to large but can just barely force my fingers in these course getting them out was a massive struggle. Don't waste time or $$$ on these unless you have itybity danty little fingers.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So cool
By Vincent DeFino from NY, United States on November 28, 2018
Its goes with my silver one. I have those both. The chrome, the classic brass knuckles, and the knuckle knife res ue one
45 of 48 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Astounding
By Jonathan Castro from California, United States on November 19, 2018
Looked even better in person. Blown away by the construction. Fingers and knuckles remain uninjured despite putting my all into a punch. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for powerful knuckles at a great price.
58 of 69 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Burnt my penis
By Richard B. Missen from Bangcock, Asia on November 03, 2018
I was going to the strip club when I showed my ID I put my wallet back in my pocket in the front. A second later when I'm in the club my wallet explodes into fire cause my penis to become on fire. It is very badly burnt and is very dark but the size stayed the same
49 of 68 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product, but the finish needs work
By PJD from CA, USA on October 28, 2018
In the advertised image, what you see is a completely smooth and finished product.. the one you will receive while is smooth nearly everywhere, the part that sits in your palm is rough on the inside section. I would give this a perfect 5 stars.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing and well crafted
By joshephi krakoski from Murderville, MOTHER RUSSIA on October 19, 2018
10/10 You should buy, infact i'm buying a couple more
20 of 29 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
great finish and fast shipping
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on October 13, 2018
The new finish looks so clean! Excellent quality as well.
93 of 110 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 415 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]