Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 445 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Just amazing
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on May 25, 2018
The quality and feel of these is just amazing. I bought 3 to get engraved and give as gives to my brothers.

Unforgettable gift!
40 of 46 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Taz Wickens-Fellick from N/A on February 24, 2018
Absolutely no problem in receiving this. I live in UK and had no problems with customs. As for the duster itself. It's solid, sturdy and shiny!
20 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By William Hull from N/A on January 29, 2018
These brass knuckles are amazing! They feel great in the hand and they seem like they would pack a punch. Fantastic product. Have already ordered the heavy duty knuckles. Expecting the same great quality!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jose Thatcher from N/A on January 12, 2018
Yes they aren't PERFECTLY symmetrical and I'm 90% sure these are hand made so I'm not tripping... these are fucking awesome ;) there's minor scratches and I see where they welded at but WHATEVER they're perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Kenneth Rizzo from N/A on December 02, 2017
5 stars. Love em, if you cant fit a medium/large size latex glove though look elsewhere...they are very snug on my large size glove hands.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Jesse Drouillard from N/A on November 28, 2017
I purchased these awhile ago after I bought the heavy duty steel ones and these are my favorite forsure very durable but both knuckles are great just ordered the rosewood push dagger and the joker otf knife love this site !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Tarun Swahn from N/A on November 17, 2017
Got my chrome knuckles today. And I couldn't be more happy, great quality and quick shipping!! Will be ordering again.
31 of 32 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Daniel Cormier from N/A on October 28, 2017
pen doesn't really work that well, and blade was a bit bent/warped. this being said with _ 5 minutes into sharpening the knife was a lot better. super sturdy connection to the top of the pen, and solid good quality steel. overall amazing hidden knife, don't buy it if your looking for a pen.
17 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Daniel Cormier from N/A on October 27, 2017
very smooth flipping and quite quiet compared to other knives. Excellent buy for the money!
40 of 43 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Eli Campanaro from N/A on October 27, 2017
Hi BKC! I just received my package and I am thrilled. All the items arrived with no problem ( I live in Toronto Canada so customs obviously was not an issue) and all of my knuckles are exactly as described on the website. Beautifully made and will certainly last a lifetime...I plan to bequeath them to someone in my will!!
Thanks so much for your excellent customer service and fabulous products! I will certainly order from you again in the future.
Best regards,
Ponyboy
41 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 445 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   

Reviews  [more]