Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 346 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Not a belt buckle
By Andrew L Forti from AZ, United States on March 23, 2021
These are for sure real.the file work could be better.the finger stalls could be rounded off . definitely made by hand and worth every penny. I got the pouch to carry them
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Beyond Badass
By Lucas Luoma from Ohio, United States on March 19, 2021
These things are the real deal. Solid and heavy, feel great in the hand.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love them
By James Cava from New Jersey, United States on March 10, 2021
These are perfect. They are so smooth and fit my fingers so well. I’d have to say these are probably my favorite pair that I’ve bought so far to add to my collection.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing
By James Cava from New Jersey, United States on March 10, 2021
I really love these knuckles. Just has that classic old vintage look and the feel. The whole piece feels smooth like it was polished to perfection. It doesn’t hurt your fingers if you squeeze and hold it tight. Really amazing product and affordable too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Case
By Basil Everett Thompson Jr from Bluefield, United States on February 26, 2021
Not to thick , not to thin, and looks great. Comfortable to carry and keeps dust and finger prints off.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
By Basil Everett Thompson Jr from Bluefield, United States on February 26, 2021
Nice weight and size. You won’t regret spending more for these. They are well worth the money.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
By Basil Everett Thompson Jr from Bluefield, United States on February 26, 2021
Warning! They are small, just like in the description. They are well balanced and very cool.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good Product
By Patrick Mitchell from Tennessee, United States on February 20, 2021
I’m reviewing based upon Fit and Finish.

Fit: 4.8/5. I expected all of the finger holes to be the exact same size, however one of the pinky/index finger holes, whichever way the knuckles are being held, is smaller than the opposite side. So the knuckles definitely go on and slide off easier oriented in one specific direction. In one way, the index finger slides in and out easily, the other way, it’s slightly more snug and I have to physically pull them off my hand.

Finish: 3.8/5. I paid more for these because the description says they’re made in the USA. While I have no reason to believe the description is inaccurate, there are no markings or stamps/engravings on the knuckles themselves that state “USA”, and I did expect that since the price way greater and it was explicitly stated, something about the product would also signify that.

Other than those couple of things, the knuckles are as advertised and seem very well made. I haven’t used them yet in a situation, and hopefully never have to, but I do trust them if the situation does arise.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Simple and Amazing!!!
By Justin Hamlin from Minnesota, United States on February 18, 2021
These things are awesome!!! They have a solid weight and feel phenomenal in the hand. I plan on buying at least one of every brass knuckle BKC sells! Thanks again for a great product!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
the Real Thing
By Vox Swift from Georgia, United States on February 10, 2021
Top quality and great customer service, already received my second order.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 346 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]