Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 415 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Must have at this price!
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on September 20, 2018
I love having this strapped to my ankle when I'm walking the streets. It's not my primary defense but a good backup!
41 of 46 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Book by the Master
By Raymond Miller from PA, USA on September 09, 2018
I have an autographed copy of this excellent little manual, that I purchased directly from Col Applegate in the early 90's. Combat Use of the Double Edged Fighting Knife provides clear and concise instruction in the WWII knife fighting methods of Fairbairn, Sykes and Applegate. Armed with a good knife (Gerber Mark I or II, the A-F, the F-S, ect...) and the information in this book, you'll be dangerous to any attacker that is stupid enough to pick you for a victim.
49 of 62 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Now this a knife
By Scott Kyle from Alberta, Canada on August 27, 2018
(In australian accent)

Hello,

Here, we have this beautiful black widow. She looks as intimidating as she is deadly. Lookit that long, curved blade, abd those razor sharp details. Absolutely gorgeous.
50 of 55 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome quality
By John Doe from Tn, United States on August 21, 2018
These fit great, feel great, and overall a great buy!!! I would highly recommend these!!!!!
39 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Favorite movie knife
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 16, 2018
I've ordered two of these over the years since it's my favorite movie knife. I've never carried this knife or actually used it in a fight but I think just taking it out would scare off someone. Great knife but very, very sharp spikes so USE CAUTION WITH THIS KNIFE.
62 of 76 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
People love the Pyro Wallet
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 15, 2018
I get so much attention when I'm out and I use the fire wallet. People, including chicks, will just walk all the way across the room to talk to me. SWEET PRODUCT! I highly reccomend it!
60 of 78 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing finish! I love it
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 15, 2018
I love the new finish. It has a dark chrome kind of look instead of the bright chrome so its not as corny.

Aswesome!!
21 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Necklace knife
By Carmine from Niagara Falls,Ontario, Canada on August 10, 2018
Sharp and well made.I think this knife can be used in a couple of different ways,like many weapons are meant to to be used.Perfect size to conceal easily.I wouldn’t wear it around my neck.But still,a great knife for cheap.Cheers.
70 of 83 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Quality paperweight
By Pat Angelo from NJ, US on August 04, 2018
Exactly as advertised, shipped fast, a quality paperweight. Never worry about papers falling off your desk again!
15 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Proper Kit.
By Michael Edwards from Uk, United Kingdom on July 26, 2018
I bought theese knuckles for my collection and they are nice, I thought that they were heavy-weight but there actually quite light.
You wouldn't want a smack in the ear with these bad boy's.
Nice kit.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 415 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]