Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
great
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on August 15, 2018
great product. Fits in my hand perfectly. Fast shipping too!
16 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Necklace knife
By Carmine from Niagara Falls,Ontario, Canada on August 10, 2018
Sharp and well made.I think this knife can be used in a couple of different ways,like many weapons are meant to to be used.Perfect size to conceal easily.I wouldn’t wear it around my neck.But still,a great knife for cheap.Cheers.
44 of 52 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Quality paperweight
By Pat Angelo from NJ, US on August 04, 2018
Exactly as advertised, shipped fast, a quality paperweight. Never worry about papers falling off your desk again!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Proper Kit.
By Michael Edwards from Uk, United Kingdom on July 26, 2018
I bought theese knuckles for my collection and they are nice, I thought that they were heavy-weight but there actually quite light.
You wouldn't want a smack in the ear with these bad boy's.
Nice kit.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best quality I've seen
By Aleister Alton from Nevada, United States on July 19, 2018
Best quality knuckles I've ever owned. Amazing! I'll be giving these to my grandkids.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product
By Maxwell MORTENSON from Minnesota, United States on July 02, 2018
Fits perfectly and came on time and i lov3 the gold and how it shines
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Brass knuckle duster
By Jamie Jones from  North wales, United Kingdom on June 27, 2018
Very happy with the brass knuckle and are made to high quality fast delivery as well
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Simply Awesome
By Eric Watters from Manitoba, Canada on June 26, 2018
Honestly These Guys Are Legit Made Perfectly And Are A Good Snug Fit. Tried It On A Watermelon And It Split Open Easily. I Ain't No Gang Banger I Just I Live In A Bad City With A Bunch Of Wannabe Thugs And Its Great To Have Protection If Anything Goes South. I Strongly Recommend You Buy From Them If Your Looking For Protection You Won't Be Disappointed I Guarantee You. Also I Bought From Them In The Past And They Delivered Each Of My Orders And I Will Be Buying From Them Again In The Near Future 100% Legit Vendor & Buyer Satisfaction & Admin . . YA BOY ERIC WATTERS OUT
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
For My Collection!.
By Michael R Edwards from Bristol, United Kingdom on June 25, 2018
I can't wait to get mine through the Post!
I'm sorry to Brass Knuckles Company for a previous review I made and never ment what was written!.
Top seller for your Knuckles as I've had orders before!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
best PLASTIC KNUCKLES
By Hazel DeFino from New York, United States on June 14, 2018
people dont know how to punch with brass knuckles. you line them up wirh front knuckles not the 2nd set and you roll down. these are def the best pkastic knuckles ive seen. it will cut someones face too.
29 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...   

Reviews  [more]